How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
2 years
On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:
6 im not robust but i am a great miner
On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?:
never been an ss13 mod so 1
Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
i was a minecraft admin once in a small finnish server
Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
no
Your strengths:funny and had time to read the rules while i had my discord vacation

Your weaknesses:i have dyslexia

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?:
ERP
What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?:
be understanding
What makes a staff team good?:
active with the community and being helpfull
What is a staff team’s purpose?:
to keep order
What kind of player are you?:
i am the unrobust traitor that fails to kill you with my double e sword
How do you think you will change once you become a staff member?:
i dont think i will change but if i do i think i change for the better ?
The clown slips the HoS and steals his gun, spacing it right after. What do you do?:
id check for what would have lead up to this situation if clown was just a dick. and for the hops gun i would try to help to get it back. and for the clown i would leave a note of this self antagging for other mods to see if he repeats this
A non-antagonist is sabotaging the Atmospherics loop and pumping plasma into the distro, along with dragging around a canister and releasing it into the atmosphere. Assuming that another admin is cleaning up the after-effects, how do you conduct the ahelp with him?: id ask for a reason and this is a preatty clear case of griefing. i would say a perma ban with a chance of unban application in a year