CKEY:R1ks_iwnl-

Your Discord:r1ks-iwnl-#4754

Offender’s CKEY:Unknown

LRP or MRP server:MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name:Omar Abduellh

Date (MM-DD-YYYY):11.06.2020

Round Number:23517

Rules Broken:4, 5, 14

Incident Description:So round starts and im a scientist doing R&D, after a few minutes this Engineer named Omar Abduellh comes in front of the science airlocks and gets inside between the 2 airlocks as soon as someone opened them, he hides inside one of the lockers there and i noticed that and pointed at the locker telling him to get out, he doesn’t respond so i drag the locker out of science, he pops out of the airlock and goes inside science again and starts hacking the airlocks for whatever reason, by that point i already told him like 3 times to get out so i shove him and throw him out, another one of the scientists reinforces the entrance airlocks with plasteel after the incident. Minutes later he comes in front of science AGAIN and tries to hack into the airlocks, he attempts to weld off the plasteel that we put on the airlocks just because of him and again we try to shove him and get him away from them, at that point another scientist assists me in shoving him out and he just pulls out an activated welder and starts hitting the other scientist multiple times but he still gets shoved down and thrown away from science, by that point i told security to arrest him and a security officer named Germanium IV tells me he is going to arrest him. Later on after EVEN MORE attempts of him trying to break into science i see him wearing a scientist’s id which he said he looted of a dead body, again after a shoving contest we throw him out of science and he ends up getting arrested as i see a sec officer shooting him with rubbershot in the halls. The sec officer tells me hes been arrested for about 10 minutes after all he did, i later see him running around with a baseball bat in the halls hitting the windows to science for no reason, oh also he welded closed the maint a