Oceanic_Fish mentor application

Your CKEY: Ocean_Fish

Your Discord: Ocean_fish#4671

How long have you been playing ss13?: I’m not playing that long actually. I started playing this game in the beginning of this year and my first server was Bee. Then it was Citadel (where I got permaban because I accidentally burned the staton (did not try to appeal)). Then I played on some other servers that have TG code such as hippie and TG itself and, fortunately, without any troubles with rules. Then I returned to Bee and didn’t play on any other server yet. 507 hours on bee

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: I met a bunch of people and I have no idea who of them is going to vouch for me. I’ve got some people that I cooperate with and some people that I shouldn’t cooperate with. I usually try to be good to people (because I’m unrobust) and I’m trying not to murderbone even if I’m an antagonist (until shit hits the fan or to prevent an epic fail of a stealth mission (in nuke round)). Probably people that prefer an AI role will remember and hate me because I often want some doors to be opened or some things to be done as soon as AI deal (or not) with my previous order.

Game Experience (More Detailed): For the time I’ve been playing I tried roles of every departament including cyborgs and AI (yeah I had some troubles when I played a borg for the first time, but now I’m not killing that guy with a fire extinguisher I promise). I know how to do stuff, how to be prepared for that stuff, why will you die after that and etc. The departments I got experienced more than any other is security, service and medbay. The thing I experienced worse is atmos. I’ve played every antag role excluding gang master, wiznerd, revenant and sentient disease. I’ve got also experienced in space and lavaland, so I can explain why you actually need that jetpack instead of a fire extinguisher.

+2 Lot of playtime and relatively few notes, you sound like a good addition to the team.