Ocean_Fish moderator application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Ocean_Fish

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Ocean_Fish

How often are you online to help? (Timezone): Usually 2-3 hours per day and about 4 hours on weekends somewhere on early morning or late evening

What changes, if any, would you bring?: No changes whatsoever. I see no future when I bring something that would change the current state right now.

How old are you?: 18

Why do you want to be a moderator?: I want to try to be that guy appearing on “staffwho” command again like once in the past. I liked solving someone’s problems and (generate extreme amount of shitposting) do stuff admins usually do apart of banning/noting players.

How long have you been playing SS13?: byond account created same day I started playing ss13 - 2019

**How long have you been playing BeeStation?: image

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 0/10 totally unrobust in combat

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games): 8/10 (not enough shitposts created as a gmod admin)

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13: admin and mod on some gmod servers.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: No, I don’t

Your strengths: I know the game good enough to rate my beecode ss13 experience as 10/10. I’m mostly kind with people and in some circumstances I can make them think I’m on their side until I check logs or they realize that I don’t care. I’m mostly calm and totally mentally stable (like any other ss13 player)

Your weaknesses: I’m unrobust enough to rate my beecode ss13 experience from 10 to -1/10. May be slower at log digging than other mod/admin.