Ban Type:
server
Ban Length:
Perma
Ban Date (YYYY/MM/DD/):
2021-08-22 17:59:28
Round ID:
Ban Reason:
supposedly stole a hardsuit and krav gloves, left before bwoink. Please appeal on the forums to explain why
Appeal Reason:
Did not steal a hardsuit, was givin a hardsuit by jessie box cutter the warden. was also givin weapons since the station was in chaos, and yes was givin all of this by sec even though i was a lawyer. so was givin hardsuit, then went to chapel and killed a ling with the hos, then went walking back to brig. hungout with the banna golem clowns. sitting around trying to figure out what was going on. then went and helped hos kill a ling in med. then went back to brig and saw the giant chicken. then heard the ninja was emping stuff. so went to look for him. then ran into jessie box cutter, who asked for the hardsuit, and i refused to give it back. since hos knew i had it since i was fighting lings with him. so i said no, my hardsuit now. why should i give it back to the un robust warden when i was off fighting lings? im sure i earned it at this point in the round. so he trips me, so i leg sweep him with my krav magra gloves, which i found un secure on the floor in the brig, so i helped myself to them, and alos the laser pistol, helped myself to that as well. since the station was in chaos figured id rather have them then the floor. so then jessie called the ninja to come beat my ass, tried to defend myself. got my ass kicked. whatever it all fun right? nope warden is throwing a fit saying ima thief and i stole his hardsuit, and ive been in the bar drinking all round. which i wasn’t because my character cant drink or he will die. so everyones like yeah hes a thief and throws me in jail. but he literally admitted to giving me the hardsuit earlier in the round. so i go to jail and jesse box cutter or whatever is still being a complete dick for no good reason other than the fact i wouldnt give him back his stupid suit. so i suicide myself, because literall