Naevi mentor application

Your CKEY: Naevi

Your Discord: Naevi#6611

How long have you been playing ss13?: My adventure with ss13 started around 9 months ago. First few steps on low population servers to learn mechanics. Then on /tg/, then once Sage was announced, i transfered to beestation.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: I am unsure if anyone could. As i might not be easy to recognize, nor my characters. I spend a lot of time on observe.
Characters i posses at the moment :
Rachel Kozlowsky - human
Peach Blossom - Felinid
ANI- Ipc
C.U.T.I.E. - borg

Game Experience (More Detailed): As i mentioned previously. I started playing space station from /tg/. Gained most of my experience there. Then switched to Sage where i improved my skills. I have also been playing on Paradise Station as Medical Doctor. (which i believe is somehow similar)

TG station playtime hours.

I have been playing mostly roboticist and silicon role. But went through many departments and many roles one by one gaining basic experience.

Beestation playtime hours

My hours on bee were spent trying new roles I didn’t try before, and I’m still curious about most mechanics.

My strong sides:

• robotics and construction
  • knowledge about IPC maintenance (i know i still have to improve in this matter but i believe i could be helpfull on how to fix dead ipc, ipc brain damage and such.)
  • Silicon roles policy
  • Medical Doctor knowledge including more or less reagents and chemistry - i believe medical doctor is one of my best roles so far
  • knowledge about most antagonists and their strategies.
  • general knowledge about most of the departments
  • Cold blooded and Role playing characters. (paperwork Hop, silicons acting like silicons) I really try to keep certain standard of role play. (except really intense or busy moments)