Minelol76's Admin Application: Legal!

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Minelol76; NodamicDestructor19.

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): I was#0076

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): I am often online at Friday, Saturday and Sunday in GMT+4

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I will bring changes along the way as I see fit, but one thing I will bring in for sure is ideas for events.

How old are you?: 18

Why do you want to be an admin?: I’ve had a sudden urge to become administrator on Beestation since 17, but my age didn’t allow it. Now, with my persistent Inspiration I wish to do a little more than mentor.

How long have you been playing SS13?: For about 2 years.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: I have been playing Beestation since 2019-08-12, with actual online hours being 885h.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 9

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 9

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Yes, I have been an admin on my own servers in discord.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: NodamicDestructor19

Your strengths: My brain is like a sponge, soaks up information left and right and keeps it in for a long time

Your weaknesses: I get very little free time to do whatever I desire

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: I do not suffer from anger management issues

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: being able to exercise excellent judgement

What makes a staff team good?: A good staff team is a happy staff team, entertaining and caring for server members like they’d treat themselves, and promoting admirable friendly behavior in community.