Kaizerbuns' Admin Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Kaizerbuns

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): King#2823

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): Usually have either LRP or MRP running any time after 2-5PM AST even if it’s in the background

What changes, if any, would you bring?: More events, not just structured rounds like Nations but things that can get groups of players together and give people a reason to not let the station get too fucked up. Also I’ve got a few years experience being an admin on other BYOND servers

How old are you?: 23

Why do you want to be an admin?: This game is fun. SS13 is one of the most fun games I’ve played in my life and I fucking wish I would have given it a try back in '08. I’m still pretty new to the game but BeeStation’s been good to me so I’d like to help out.

How long have you been playing SS13?: Since whenever Oney made his video. Not even the Tippo one the newest one.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: It took me a month to get banned on Fulp so since then.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 6.5

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 8.5

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: I was an event/head admin on a few of the DBZ roleplaying game servers.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: Nah

Your strengths: Creative, By-The-Books, Investigative

Your weaknesses: Has a job, New to the game, Is an unrepentant asshole Viro

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: Nah

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: Impartiality

What makes a staff team good?: Working/brainstorming together, interaction with the community, and having a good method of contact.

What is a staff team’s purpose?: To keep the game fun for everyone