JoshsBrother Banned by Archanial

CKEY: JoshsBrother

Admin’s CKEY: Archanial

Is this for both servers or just one? If so, which one: This is for both servers

Ban type: Global Ban

Ban Length: Permanent

Ban Date: 02/11/2020

Round ID: 23349

Low hour account, spread virus, didn’t respond to bwoinks.

I’m super sorry that I caused trouble I didn’t mean to in any way. I’m rather new to Beestation and should’ve been smarter. A few people were coming in and out of virology and touching things like the monkeys and such, I had already experimented on a few monkeys and was trying to develop the best virus I could and the most deadly. I was already warned for giving someone the wrong type of virus and I realized I should have talked to the CMO and see if he could validate my virus and give it to chem for distribution. I later infected a monkey but he died before I could cure him. I brought him to med to see if they could heal him and they did but someone turned him into a human and he went around spreading the virus. I tried to vaccine people but all that happened was me getting beat and killed. Power was out in virology and no one fixed it so I couldn’t do much. I realized I shouldn’t have gotten off my computer so fast but it was late and I was going to work out. I accept a week long ban or whatever I just think a permaban for my incompetence is a bit much for my first time offense. I’m super sorry and realize what I have done wrong and what not to do in the future.

I was the CMO that shift, the chemist just tells me you’ve infected them with something harmful and he was indeed showing symptoms but medhud wasn’t showing an infection so i knew it had self-adaptation which 90% of the time is used for harmful viruses, chemist tells me you offered him a “good” virus which he accepted and it was not good at all.