Ban Type:
global
Ban Length:
month
Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
07/13/2021
Round ID:
Ban Reason:
Murdered the captain and took his ID because the captain had taken his ID and not given it back. Self-antag. You can always TRY to appeal.
Appeal Reason:
What happened during this round was one big failure, security was terribly incompetent and I’m surprised no one got banned during this round except me. Captain is a role I never touched even though I have been playing ss13 for two years, why? Because you need to be able to manage people like in real life, that’s why it’s a mrp server. If the person who was a captain couldn’t do anything on a server as big as beestation, he should receive some kind of punishment as a lesson not to push in places where you need to keep your eyes open.As a tired scientist of sitting in jail for half an hour and REPEATEDLY BEGGING THE CAPTAIN FOR MY ID where at the end he couldn’t even make me a new one, I decided to bring back my id by force, at least he learned his lesson, AND I DIDN’T EVEN KILL HIM, I BEAT IM TO THE CRIT SO THAT I CAN TAKE MY NEW ID FROM HIM. Now as for talking to the admins, I had a long dialogue with admin yoshimiwastaken who tried to do something with the security and the captain, but from what I see on the forums nothing worked. He only wrote me at the end that he felt sorry for the situation I was in. Suddenly, after the incident with captain, NEW ADMIN sergeikoralev came, who i guess didn’t know my story, he told me to say yes or no about killing captain, i said yes and after few minutes i got that ban. I don’t like to be selfish but what surprises me the most is that no bodyguard or captain or hop got the ban. A comment from someone on discord about this case that I like “Captain and HOS are the supposed to be the most trusted people on the station(usually they are) and if they do even small dumb shit always ahelp it.
Usually it’s resolved ic by centcom”. I am hoping for a reply, removal or shortening of the ban.