Admin’s CKEY: Bloons3

Is this for both servers or just one? If so, which one: bs_sage

Which server did the ban happen on? bs_sage

Ban Type: Temporary

Ban Length: 7 Days

Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY): 06/17/2020

Round ID: 17314

Ban Reason: “griefing other players as a silicon”

Appeal Reason: I am new to the game but I don’t ever remember playing as a silicon. I only play as my station engineer whom is a lizard, Stubs-His-Toes, and I sometimes play my human Danforth Boatlegs. I don’t ever remember playing a cyborg or robot on the server.

Additional Information: This is my favorite SS13 community and I’ve never intentionally done anything wrong to interfere with the quality of gameplay or other users experience. If there is evidence of my wrongdoing, I would ask it be shared here so I can make corrections in the future

It was because of this.

A player complained that you were dragging them into space and trying to space them.

[2020-06-17 09:05:22.601] ATTACK: jayhays/(Default Android-967) has grabbed HappyAccident/(Eden Ivakov) passive grab (NEWHP: -20.3) (Departure Lounge (108, 65, 2))
[2020-06-17 09:05:42.544] ATTACK: jayhays/(Default Android-967) has grabbed HappyAccident/(Eden Ivakov) passive grab (NEWHP: -66.6) (Space (115, 52, 2))
[2020-06-17 09:06:13.165] ATTACK: jayhays/(Default Android-967) has grabbed HappyAccident/(Eden Ivakov) passive grab (NEWHP: 85.3) (Departure Lounge (108, 65, 2))

Logs show that they were attacking you moments before, but as a borg you’re not allowed to cause harm (under default laws).

https://wiki.beestation13.com/view/Silicon_policy