Incursion Lowpop Medbay Bomb

CKEY: Dinakeri

Your Discord: Dethstorm#1023

Offender’s CKEY: Venmus, Antops12, Zimon9, Carlospaul

Offender’s In-Game Name: Astatine Lvoa, Beta, Cryphia Liebherri, Carlos Paul

Server (Sage or Acacia): Sage

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 02-06-2023 (May be 02-05-2023 depending on timezones)

Round Number: 42577

Rules Broken: 8 & 13?

Incident Description: I was a chemist this round (Robert Digson), I spent the 30 minutes of my shift making chems until a syndicate bomb was planted in chemistry maint, which gibbed me. I was later cloned and kept going with the round as normally as I could, with a bombed medbay in lowpop. I expected either Hijack or an Assasination objective against me, but it was neither. They seemingly had no reason to bomb medbay, nor a reason to kill me in particular.

Additional Information: Here are the objectives of the incursion team
Objective #1: Destroy D.E.S.U., the experimental AI. Success!
Objective #2: Destroy D.E.S.U., the experimental AI. Success!
Objective #3: Destroy D.E.S.U., the experimental AI. Success!
Objective #4: Melody Baker, the Scientist has been declared an ex-communicate of the syndicate. Eliminate them. Success!
Objective #5: Escape on the shuttle or an escape pod alive and without being in custody. Success!

I am unsure as to which member was the bomber, so I am including all of them in this report.

1 Like

Heya i was Beta that round, and I believe the bomber was Carlos Paul, assuming cause i knew what all my other team members purchased. Anyway he didn’t tell us he was bombing medbay or why all we got was “GET OUT OF MEDBAY SYDICATE BOMB” and that’s that. He didn’t even help us clear the teams objectives.

1 Like

I was a virologist, and I can definitely say there was no reason to bomb the medical bay during their objectives. Not to mention they also tried? To hijack the shuttle just because they can, from what I recall as.

Ill take a look into this when i get home from work.

Alright so first: