CKEY: GothamMoth

Admin’s CKEY: hollandaise

Is this for both servers or just one? If so, which one: dont know

Which server did the ban happen on? lrp

Ban Type: forever

Ban Length: until 9999

Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY): 3/6/2021

Round ID: 27664

Ban Reason: Brand new account making maxcaps, appeal if you care.

Appeal Reason: I started playing the game yesterday because a friend got me into it,and i was playing a round and asked the RD how to make bombs,he showed me how to make a bomb so i made one as cult and blew up security.Next round they said in ooc that there will be alot of antags so i thought that i could make 1 bomb and hide it and use it to suicide blow them up but i got deleted when i left it in toxins and started to exit science.Admin said i was gonna place them around station and then baned me.

Additional Information: I was only wanting to suicide bomb bad mangs

Can you get a vouch from your friend? I mean, assuming they’re not imaginary and you’re not ban evading.

what do you mean vouch from a friend?

You said your friend got you into the game. Could you maybe get your friend to verify that what you’re saying is true, and that you just happen to be a fast learner?

Umm verify which part,my friend only taught me some basic things and told me to ask around.I can provide a picture of the bomb rd taught me to make when i bombed security.

One of which was maxcaps, the most dangerous and banworthy things in the game and also one of the more complex things for a brand new player.

Either you’re lying and you’re not new, or your “friend” basically set you up to be banned.

Honestly all you have to do to make this ban go away is get that friend to show up and say “yeah I taught him how to make maxcaps.” It can’t be that hard. It’s a permanent ban otherwise, surely your friend can help you out?

No he didnt tell me how to make bombs,the rd in the previous round did.