Ethnius' Admin Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): ethnius

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Trousers#8786

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): 5:00pm-12:00AM (Mornings on the weekends)

What changes, if any, would you bring?: Not much, Just kinda wanna handle tickets

How old are you?: 19

Why do you want to be an admin?: Just wanna keep the server a bit more clean of griefers and other nuisances

How long have you been playing SS13?: Mar 29 2019 (around 6 months, took a 2 month break)

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: Same amount of time, never even tried another server

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 8

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 8, I was an admin on Beestation before

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
Discord

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: N/A

Your strengths: Very patient, Take my time to figure out situations, never keep grudges, and never have any biases

Your weaknesses: A lil apathetic

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: A good staff member knows the rules and is vigilant when they are on as an admin, Capable of referring all the sources needed when answering tickets and descriptive when dealing with players. While also being stern and able to make bans when one is needed.

What makes a staff team good?: A good team has good communication and is willing to work together when dealing with problems that affect it as a whole, instead of independently which may fuck the team even harder

What is a staff team’s purpose?: To help each other when it one admin is having a hard time figuring out how to decide on a ticket. Work together on events to liven up the place, and just straigth up posting memes for the populace to enjoy.