Endaru mod application #2

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Endaru, Madman descending into chaos

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Kelpo#5866

How often are you online to help? (Timezone): I cant give an exact schedule, I cant predict the future except that the holiday season is approaching, it might have passed if you read/reply at a later date. Gmt+2

**What changes, if any, would you bring?:**Some issues I brought up or other people brought up have been been considered by the staff team and they did their best(in my eyes) to adress them, it remains to see if I discover something I don’t agree with

How old are you?: 20

Why do you want to be a moderator?: the lack of admins and admin interactions on the server, “if you want change be the change, or at least try to”.

How long have you been playing SS13?: late 2017, had breaks inbetween

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: I started playing a few months/month ago, cant really give an exact name, I took a break from ss13 since I was burned out

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: losing is fun 7/10

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games): it remains to be seen, I try to see both sides of the story, I cant rate myself at the time of writing this.

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13: No.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: mostly unused account I probably cant acess it anymore, don’t have a reason to, madman descending into chaos, created as a joke years ago.

Your strengths: I try to be impartial, see the bigger picture, not much to say, I don’t ask myself this question, some might consider this a weakness, some might consider it a strength I’m writing this in both fields, you make your own opinion, I try to be honest and skip pleasantries and get to the core of the problem, resolve it and move on to the next task