Eddy954 Banned by Admin WhyisCaeciliusTaken

CKEY: Eddy954

Admin’s CKEY: WhyisCaeciliusTaken

Is this for both servers or just one? If so, which one: Global Ban

Ban Type: Permanent

Ban Length: Forever

Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY): 06/28/2020

Round ID: 17815

Ban Reason: Looted caps office as det and helped kill the cap fnr, when asked why said:“fck you, this server fcking sucks, cant the cap just not be a little pssy? Tell him he can suck my dck, and you too you trnny ccksucking n**ger” then disconnected. Begone…

Appeal Reason: I was underage and this was one of my first ss13 rounds, i was toxic and immature, and reacted poorly. I have censored the slurs, my original message to the admin was fully explicit.
I have been playing on different servers for 3 years now and im trying out different codebases and learning more intricate job mechanics. I have heard good things about bee, so i wanted to try it out.

Additional Information: Eddy954 was my old ckey, i now play under Gsrhghttrhj. I dont expect to be unbanned, just wanted to apologize to the admin and to state that i regret my actions.

We request permabanned players to provide a valid vouch from a reputable server ontop of 1 year having passed since the ban was applied. If you want your ban to be lifted then you have to provide a valid vouch. Do you have one?

You also got permanently banned from fulpstation one and a half months ago, which does not really fill me with confidence.

grafik

How would i go about getting this vouch? I play tg regularly, do i need to ask one of their moderators for it?
Also, the 7 day ban was accurate, but the aforementioned “sexual video” was a meme with absolutely nothing sexual in it, i was banned by the same person that gave me the 7 day ban, so i presume they permabanned me as a grudge.
I know this doesn’t sound good, but its true.