ColonelOrion Mentor application

Mentor Application

I’d enjoy helping out the members of the server; I’m a tech support guy in real life, and it’s my favourite part of the job.
Looking to try out for a mod/admin position in the future, but plan to build trust and prove competency first, so as to work my way up.

Your CKEY:ColonelOrion

Your Discord:Liver#2932

How long have you been playing ss13?: A couple years; took a break and started on beestation 6 months ago, have been fairly active since.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Isy and Colonel Sanders have agreed to vouch for my experience and good character.

Game Experience (More Detailed):
upload://InYJ7RKBYg7RjUfwyl9YAk6k5b.png
I enjoy making large chem factories and building things. Will most likely be able to offer assistance to new players that need to troubleshoot stuff like this.

1 Like

1 Like

hours a bit low and not spread out at all

sorry but -1

changed to a neutral +0

I’d try to get some more Medbay (MD/Genetics) hours and Science hours.

I see you have a lot of chemistry hours though, so I’m sure you have probably been impromptu doctor before. Would you be willing to field Medbay medical questions in this thread? p:

Sure! I’m happy to field sci questions too.

1 Like

Thats the spirit!

1. How can you permanently change the appearance of someone using a genetics tube?

2. Someone comes in with a red frowny face as seen with a medhud, what does that mean?

3. What are some ways to get discovery points?

4. How do you revive and heal an IPC?

I would like to put some chemical questions too.

1. How would you recharge your chem machine when it is out of power?

2. A foul soul, the revenant has appeared on the station. What do you need to make?

3. Why do you want Omnizine? There are two answers, but you can answer one.

4. You need to make a toxin cure for an Oozeling. What would you give them?

5. A virologist gave you a bottle of vaccine. What do you need to do?