BrawlerHorde's Mentor Application

Your CKEY: brawlerhorde

Your Discord: BrawlerHorde#4908

How long have you been playing ss13?: I have been playing the game since May of 2019, after seeing Sseth’s video.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: The admin team. I’ve served as a trial admin for almost a month now.

Game Experience (More Detailed): I got my start in medical, and still have the majority of my playtime split between command and medical. I’ve done pretty much every job that medical has to offer, but haven’t put nearly as much time into geneticist and virologist than I have the others. Alongside this time in medical, I’ve played enough of the service department roles that I’d say I generally know what there is to know there. The only service department role I haven’t touched is shaft miner, because it’s not generally an RP-focused role. I’ve also put a decent chunk of time into playing security, where I usually play warden or sec officer. Recently, I’ve begun branching out into engineering and science, although the latter of the two has mainly focused on RD.

I’ve made this application because I’ve been in situations where I want to deadmin to play the game, but still be available to answer gameplay questions that may arise. Admins, at least to my knowledge, are to apply just as any other player would. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Screenshot of your playtime?

I’ve seen Claire Wilcox I think once as sec, but otherwise I haven’t noticed your characters that often so I can’t speak from a personal experience.

What is your more niche experience/knowledge? Besides general department knowledge.