Bastian0930 Admin Report

CKEY: Halinder

Your Discord: N/A

Offender’s CKEY: Bastian0930

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name (if relevant): Violent Jay

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 02/23/2020

Round Number: 12835

Rules Broken (if relevant): 3. Self-Antag.

Part of Admin Conduct Broken (if relevant): 5. Playing the Game

Incident Description:

Part 1, Self-Antag: As a clown, Violent Jay gave themselves access and security equipment because the actual Head of Security shot themselves in the armory. That part’s fine. What’s not fine is that they later went on to try and arrest crew members because they had “suspicion of murder” despite the fact that the person in question was a total newbie who’d never left the robotics bay and the “murdered” were borg patients. The majority of the station characterized this as a kidnapping (the roboticist was harmed several times and the clown was very apparently not an actual member of security). We repeatedly had to rescue the roboticist. Again, not a problem.

It becomes a problem because the borgs refuse to let Jay have things like flashes because, in ours and pretty much everyone else’s perspective, he’s been trying to kidnap a crew member. He cites that the borgs are rogue because they won’t follow his law 2 orders when law 1 takes precedent, and blows all borgs (including those who were not synced to the AI).

Part 2, Playing the Game: Due to the brain damage mechanic in the game, Violent Jay kicked himself into crit with a muscle spasm. He was then healed out of crit, and soon after ahealed to full health (plus regenerated a lost leg). I can’t tell if this was his actions or the actions of the trialmin that was online, though.

Additional Information: N/A

hippity hoppity your opinion is wrong

Disregard, actually was a traitor, part 1 does not apply.

I did this

bold of you to claim he ahealed himself without logs

the ai was breaking laws before they were subverted
thats why I was ahealed, I believe.