Bamhalazam's (Wanton L. Lampoon's) Mentor Application (trash editionTM)

Your CKEY: Bamhalazam

Your Discord: Bamhalazam#1477

How long have you been playing ss13?: Ehh, 2 years or so now. The Ssethtide washed me ashore unto SS13.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Bluezorua/Brickets

Game Experience (More Detailed): I’ve been maining sec mostly, but I have spread out onto service and civilian departments. 'Been working a lot with SOP lately and have spent a respectable amount of time at engineering both on this server and /TG/, both of which at the time I started playing didn’t have much difference. I can do medical shenanigans (ask me more about those) aswell although I have not played here often. Color me (barely) okay at toxins. I’ve also meddled a bit in xenobio but not even as a scientist, more as random roles. The image attached below is of my playtime.

P.S. I am not allowed to post images so here is a link for the image. Sorry for the inconvenience!
P.P.S. That went haywire. Here is a list instead.

TOTAL PLAYTIME - 366,5h
Ghost - 37,5h//Living - 329h

• Security Officer 61,3h
  • Head of Security 31,0h
  • Lawyer 25,6h
  • AI 23,3h
  • Warden 21,2h
  • Paramedic 18h
  • Medical Doctor 17,7h
  • Atmospheric Technician 15,5h
  • Janitor 15,0h (People who main this are heroes)
  • Head of Personnel 11,2h
  • Detective 9h
  • Cyborg 8,5h
  • Captain 8,2h
  • Station Engineer 5,8h
  • Brig Physician 5,7h
  • Chief Engineer 5,5h
  • Assistant 4,8h
  • Cook 4h
  • Bartender 2,7h
  • Shaft miner 2,7h
  • Curator 1,8h
  • Geneticist 1,7h
  • Psychiatrist 1,8h
  • Chemist 1,3h (I can do chems, trust me :joker:)
  • Cargo Technician 1,2h
  • Roboticist 1h
  • Quartermaster 0,8h
  • Virologist and Mime 0,7h
  • CMO should be atleast 5 hours but I do not know where that went.
    Other roles are less than an hour
1 Like