Aligote Admin Questioner Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):
Aligote

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):
Aligote

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone):
All Time Zones

What changes, if any, would you bring?:
I am biased as I have made suggestions. Therefore, I will continue to question admins if they will consider my suggestions.

How old are you?:
Old enough

Why do you want to be an admin (questioner)?:
In my time on this server, I have developed not just a hobby, but an obligation. It started ever since I started playing SS13. This is not a path I have chosen but one that has been forced upon me. Every round, I find more gaps in my judgment, more fear of what I can lose, like sinking into water you cannot drown in. It’s like attaining answers is a remedy for my personal disease, which cannot be cured otherwise. It has become a thin line between playing for satisfaction, or to a greater purpose that only seeks to ruin me in reality. But I will carry that burden like host’s carry their obligations to their server, even if what they uphold doesn’t resonate with them anymore. This is the logical step to my self-actualization.

How long have you been playing SS13?:
3-4 years. Although that may not be relatively long compared to some, it is how quick poison runs through people’s veins, perfect for an idea to solidify and push someone into destruction, or complete loyalty.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
Not important.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin (questioner)?:
This is a tough question for me to answer. I had to use various skills to attain the hardest of answers. I would say an 8.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
None

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
Deadcentrist

Your strengths: