Alexanderself1 mentor application but without soccer

Your CKEY: Alexanderself1

Your Discord: Alexius Gaius Ceasar#9180

How long have you been playing ss13?: about a year, with 300 hours on bee

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Dallen9 if he’s still around, Mat05 has seen me be stupid but also seen me be smart, and Bloons watched me learn atmos in 5 minutes and set up a trit SM

Game Experience (More Detailed):
I’ve played so much damn medical and CMO that recently I had them disabled because I’d fixed every medical issue there ever has been. I can setup a simple plasma SM and keep the station running. I could probably do atoms but I have to disabled as it’s not my taste. I could probably clean up a plasflood but I’ve never had to so I’m not confident in that ability.
I’ve never touched botany with any idea what I was doing so I have no experience there, but in all other service roles I have basic and solid understanding. I have had issues with space law before but I’m getting WAY better at understanding space law and rules of the server. I’ve set up the BSA but never had a chance to do shielding or dna vault. I’ve green texted as pretty much every antag (except devil god damnit I want it back just so I can win it)
I have never set up a sci bomb or maxcap on the other hand, never had a reason too. I’ve taken a taste at atmos playing around in toxins on a few green shifts since there’s no reason to make a madcap when there’s 8 servers already.

Pretty much everything except botany I could help educate people in.

Additionally, please ignore my previous application. This is a copy paste of that one, because soccer ended so I have a life again now.

Bumping because two mentor apps have been completed before this one was even touched

Staying neutral on this for the time being due to notes/bans.

I may or may not change my score after other mentors have left their thoughts.

+0

how do you in the the fastest way fill the HOP office with trash