CKEY: MightyMikey

Your Discord: Jo Gy#4149

Offender’s CKEY:Unknown

Offender’s In-Game Name: Aden Finlay

Server (Sage or Acacia): Sage

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 09.21.2022

Round Number: 40503

Rules Broken: Violating against Space law

Incident Description: I saw security arresting people, i just watched them and then for 2 second fart emoted over the cuffed guy they want to arrest just for a little humor, i quickly moved out of the way then so i dont block them in their duty, later on i followed them to brigg because my fellow chemist was one of the prisoners and i wanted to complain to let them free for maximal chemistry efficency! One of the officers slipped and lost a prisoner, i almost wanted to catch the prisoner for her, but im just a chemist and thats not my duty, later when we finally arrived in brigg, security dragged me into brigg without a warning or reason, then aden finlay starts flashing me 2 times , i didnt resist was mainly just surprised and shocked standing there, then he started batoning me also without a warning or saying anything, i took the hits without resisting, then they put me to prison for 10 minutes without explaining me why, they just said i helped prisoner escape even though i didnt do anything besides watching how the officer slipped on wet floor losing the prisoner, i just saw that. i didnt help anyone neither did i touch anyone or anything.

Additional Information:
i want to add that usualy when the prisoner is already standing there locked in brigg you just say get on the floor or say be cooperative, since we even were on GREEN!!! But he just flashed me and batoned me down, i didnt even resist or run away…This is shitsecing of a high niveau and as i saw him around often he should know the rules a bit better then that. I was no Antag i literaly behaved like a civilian

2 Likes