Acronad Admin Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):

Acronad

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):

Acronad

How often are you online to help? (Timezone):

(Timezone Central Daylight Time – GMT-5) I am online most days anywhere from 5-7am (it depends on my overtime at work affecting when I get home) until about 10am, averaging 4 hours on each day

What changes, if any, would you bring?:

One major change I would like to see involves admin bwoinking, when bwoinked about a situation where someone has done something wrong (I.E. a borg on asimov crits a human to prevent extra human harm) I believe the admin should also take responsibility to help the player learn how to improve and learn what they could have done better

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be a moderator?:

I started playing Beestation about 2 months ago I believe (maybe closer to 3 now) and I have fallen in love with the game and the server. The people here are fun to be around and talk to and I would love to do my part to help out and assist with improving the server’s day to day functioning

How long have you been playing SS13?:

2-3 months with 430 hours

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:

2-3 months with 430 hours (Only played Bee)

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:

I would like to think of myself as 6-7, I personally believe I am skilled in beestation knowledge and skill but I will be the first to admit that I am sorely lacking in some areas… like engineering

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games):