Abdpocoyo mento application

Your CKEY: abdpocoyo

Your Discord: abdpocoyo#0583

How long have you been playing ss13?: I started playing SS13 at around late December 2020

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: No one

Game Experience (More Detailed):

Questions time

1. Can the following locations be used as a cult base?
    1a. White Ship
    1b. Mining Base
    1c. AI sat
  2. Patient presents expired past 15 minutes with heavy organ decay but no apparent damage. Cloning via clone pod or botany is unavailable.
    How can they be revived without use of surgery?
  3. Name one non-beaker item that can be placed in a large grenade casing.
  4. What golem type would be most effective at fighting Nukies (multiple correct answers, name one)
  5. Steps to replica pod clone someone?
  6. Mhelp comes in asking “can External Affairs Agent maxcap the bridge”, what do you say?
  7. Immovable rod is looping through the Z level, how do you stop it?

Since you’re a science main I guess I could just do a few mhelp here anyway

1. How do you make a 40K bomb?
  2. What slime item do you use to remove the slowdown effect of spacesuits or hardsuits?
  3. What should you always research roundstart?
  4. How do you increase the speed of research points?
  5. An oozeling is dying from blood purification nanites, how do you treat them and what sensors and rules should be added?

I think the mining base and the AI sat can be used as a cult base.

Strange reagent will fully heal their organs and revive them.

Slime extract

Sand could be effective against nukies because sand golems have innate strong bullet and brute resistance and I think almost all nukie weapons use bullets or brute damage.